James Madison University has announced the following students made the President’s List for the fall 2017 semester:

  • From Buchanan: Sydney Gordon
  • From Fincastle: Augustus Snyder
  • From Daleville: Ciara Benz, Lindsey McLucas, Hannah Stuart
  • From Troutville: Allison Gooden, Emily Shaffer, Briana Wilson
  • From Roanoke: Hunter Gwyn, Noah Harrilla, Kellie Haskins, Colby Johnson, Blake Pendleton, Kaitlin Pennington, Joseph Ray, Jessica Stanley

Students who earn President’s List honors must carry at least 12 graded credit hours and earn a GPA of 3.900 or above.