Lord Botetourt FCCLA 2019-2020 kick off

The Lord Botetourt FCCLA kicked off the 2019-2020 school year with the first Class Officer Leadership Meeting. Pictured are Megan Bowling (President), Julia Garber (Vice President), Maddie Badgley (Treasurer), Nina Appicello, Abby Pollard, Kayla Overstreet, Ashton Huddleston, Lily Kinman, CJ Lambert, Katie Mitkos and Grace Williams.

more recommended stories

  • Sign up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.