Six residents of Fincastle have been named to the spring semester Dean’s List at Radford University.

  • Ty W. Arrington, senior communication major
  • Kaleb L. Cahoon, senior history major
  • Kendall H. Charlton, junior social work major
  • Sahara Clark, sophomore social work major
  • Isaac J. Jones, senior art major
  • Arianna N. Sisson, sophomore social work major

To be named to the Dean’s List, a student must have taken 12 or more graded credit hours and have a grade point average of 3.4 or above with no grade below a C.